What you need most in life…

Hey, Hello, Hi!

It’s funny how many people I come across and they just aren’t equipped for life. It’s like they get up every morning and brush their teeth, wash their face, get dressed and look ready to tackle the day. If you have a conversation with them you’ll probably see what I see. Well, actually you’ll hear it. They’ll say things like, “ughh, I hate Mondays,” “I hope Friday gets here quick,” “I hate my job,” Things ain’t been going my way and that’s just the life I live,” I can’t do this…I can’t do that…that’s not realistic…that’s impossible for me! ”

See where I’m going with this? I could continue the list but I have an allergy to negativity.

The one thing that people need to realize most is that the mindset they have about life will enable or disable them. Most people aren’t limited by anything other than their own words and thoughts. (Haters don’t stop you. Haters don’t exist.)

There is a scripture that says, “Death and life are in the power of the tongue: and they that love it shall eat the fruit thereof.” (Proverbs 18:21)  If we constantly speak negatively and expect our life to get better we are mistaken!

You have to know that there is nothing that is impossible! The only impossibilities are those things that you limit with your negative attitude. Some things seem “unrealistic,” but think about this. One day someone said, I’m going to control electricity and use it to power my house. And they did! They weren’t limited by realism or facts of the matter. They made up their mind to do something and didn’t stop until they were done. Now, we all have a better life because of it!

So don’t let what the situation looks like dictate your thoughts or words. You have the God given power to shape your life’s experience by the words you say. But its more than just talking. You have to act! You have to make your mind up to do something and then do it and don’t stop until you’re successful because you could change the life of people for years to come. #SpeakLife

Please share and repost!

Email me with your comments, questions, or arguments!  Breakthroughfp@gmail.com

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in #MotivationMonday, Motivation

Leave a Reply

